Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer
Ted Wheeler – Pike County 
Ted West – Scioto Township 
Ryan Clemmons – Seal Township
Dan Minter – Pike County
Herman Potter – Steel Workers Union
Paul Davis – Guards Union 
Larry Scaggs – City Of Waverly
Tony Montgomery – Pike County
Matt Snider – Centrus
Mike Payton – Scioto County
Tammy Eallonardo – Ross County
Ray Roberts – Pike County
Robert Horton – Scioto County
Randy Heath – Jackson County